‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 21 Thu 7:30 PM Steven Tyler Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 22 Fri 3:30 AM Dr Dog Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 22 Fri 7:30 PM Wolf Trap Opera - Idomeneo Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 3:00 PM Wolf Trap Opera - Idomeneo Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 8:00 PM Charlie Wilson Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 26 Tue 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 27 Wed 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 28 Thu 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 29 Fri 7:30 PM Bruce Hornsby Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 30 Sat 3:00 PM Wolf Trap Opera - Idomeneo Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 1 Sun 8:00 PM Reba McEntire Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 2 Mon 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 6 Fri 8:30 PM Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 8:30 PM Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 8 Sun 8:00 PM Ludovico Einaudi Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 10 Tue 8:00 PM Indigo Girls Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 11 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 12 Thu 7:30 PM Slightly Stoopid Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 PM Juanes Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 14 Sat 8:15 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Beethoven's Ninth Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 15 Sun 8:00 PM Halsey Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 16 Mon 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 17 Tue 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 19 Thu 8:00 PM Wait Wait Dont Tell Me - NPR Wolf Trap Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3