‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Sammy Hagar Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 5:45 PM Chris Thile Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Rodrigo Y Gabriela Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 PM Lake Street Dive with The Wood Brothers Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 5:45 PM Rock of Ages Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM Rock of Ages Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM Rock of Ages Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM Trampled by Turtles with Deer Tick Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Rain Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM Big Head Todd and The Monsters Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 2 Tue 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 8:30 PM Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 7 Sun 8:00 PM Josh Groban Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:30 PM Swan Lake Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 8:30 PM Swan Lake Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 8:00 PM Nas Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 PM Lionel Richie Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 7:00 PM JoJo Siwa Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 7:00 PM SOJA with Sublime With Rome Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:15 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 7:30 PM Steve Miller Band with Marty Stuart Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 2 Fri 8:30 PM National Symphony Orchestra: E.T. The Extra - Terrestrial Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 4 Sun 8:00 PM ABBA - The Concert Wolf Trap Tickets
< Prev 1 2