Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jan 17 Wed 6:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 12:00 PM St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:45 PM WWE Smackdown Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 8:30 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Lana Del Rey Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 12:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 4:00 PM Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4