‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Aug 17 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 13 Thu 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 8:00 PM Paul Simon Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:00 PM Kevin Hart Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 PM Preseason: Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 19 Wed 7:30 PM Childish Gambino Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj with Future Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 30 Sun 3:00 PM Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 7:30 PM Maroon 5 Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Joel Osteen Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 8:00 PM Phil Collins Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 8 Mon 7:30 PM J. Cole Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 7:00 PM Jermaine Dupri with Xscape and Anthony Hamilton Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Tue 7:45 PM WWE Smackdown Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 8:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5