‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

United Center Information and Schedule

Dec 1 Tue 12:00 AM Champions Classic - Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball United Center Tickets
Jun 9 Wed 7:30 PM James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/10/2020) United Center Tickets
Jun 21 Mon 7:00 PM The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020) United Center Tickets
Jun 22 Tue 7:30 PM Justin Bieber United Center Tickets
Jun 23 Wed 7:30 PM Justin Bieber United Center Tickets
Jul 12 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/19/20) United Center Tickets
Jul 13 Tue 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/20/2020) United Center Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020) United Center Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) United Center Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 7:00 PM Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 and 8/15/2020) United Center Tickets
Oct 7 Thu 8:00 PM Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 05/29/2020) United Center Tickets
Oct 14 Thu 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 10/18/2020) United Center Tickets
Nov 4 Thu 7:00 PM Luke Combs (Rescheduled from 11/05/2020) United Center Tickets
Nov 5 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Combs (Rescheduled from 11/06/2020) United Center Tickets
Feb 4 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/19/2020) United Center Tickets
Feb 5 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020) United Center Tickets