‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Target Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Apr 8 Thu 3:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 10 Sat 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 11 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 12 Mon 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 13 Tue 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 14 Wed 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 15 Thu 12:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 1 Sat 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 2 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 3 Mon 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 4 Tue 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 5 Wed 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 6 Thu 12:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 3:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 16 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 17 Mon 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 18 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 24 Mon 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 25 Tue 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4