‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM Eugene Emeralds at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jun 18 Thu 7:05 PM Eugene Emeralds at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jun 19 Fri 1:05 PM Eugene Emeralds at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 7:05 PM Eugene Emeralds at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 1:05 PM Eugene Emeralds at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 1 Wed 7:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 2 Thu 7:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 3 Fri 1:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 9 Thu 7:05 PM Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 10 Fri 1:05 PM Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 7:05 PM Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 12 Sun 1:05 PM Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 13 Mon 7:05 PM Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 18 Sat 7:05 PM Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 19 Sun 1:05 PM Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 22 Wed 1:05 PM Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 7:05 PM Tri-City Dust Devils at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 24 Fri 1:05 PM Tri-City Dust Devils at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 7:05 PM Tri-City Dust Devils at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Aug 7 Fri 1:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Aug 8 Sat 7:05 PM Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
Aug 9 Sun 5:05 PM Everett AquaSox at Vancouver Canadians Scotiabank Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2