‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Jan 25 Sat 5:00 PM Jeff Dunham Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Festival of Laughs Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Thu 8:30 PM Wild N Out Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Millennium Tour Royal Farms Arena Tickets
May 3 Sun 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch Royal Farms Arena Tickets