Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Jan 27 Sat 7:30 PM WWE Live Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 5:00 PM Jeff Dunham Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Katt Williams Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Kid Rock Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:00 PM Blake Shelton Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:00 PM Shogun Fights Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 PM Mike Epps Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Alan Jackson Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jun 5 Tue 8:00 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Royal Farms Arena Tickets