‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Feb 21 Fri 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 3 Fri 12:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 6:00 PM Snoop Dogg with Wiz Khalifa Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 5:59 PM Ganja White Night - 2 Day Pass Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 6:00 PM Ganja White Night Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 6:00 PM Ganja White Night with Mala Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 5:00 PM Ganja White Night with Caspa Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 5:00 PM Ice Cube Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 5:00 PM Galantis with 3LAU Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Galantis Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 6:00 PM Lotus Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 27 Mon 6:30 PM Five Finger Death Punch Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Hall with Citizen Cope Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 2 Sat 7:00 PM Sublime with Rome Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 5 Tue 7:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 6 Wed 7:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hippie Sabotage Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 8 Fri 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 9 Sat 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM Die Antwoord Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 11 Mon 7:00 PM The 1975 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5