‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 22 Tue 5:30 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Sep 22 Tue 8:30 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 6:30 PM Tiësto Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Fitz and The Tantrums Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 7:00 PM Lotus Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 16 Fri 4:59 PM Ganja White Night - 2 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 - 4/18/2020 and 11/06/2020-11/07/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 16 Fri 5:00 PM Ganja White Night (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 and 11/06/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 17 Sat 5:00 PM Ganja White Night with Mala (Rescheduled from 4/18/2020 and 11/07/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 18 Sun 5:00 PM Ganja White Night with Caspa (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020 and 11/08/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 5:00 PM Galantis with 3LAU (Rescheduled from 4/24/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Hall with Citizen Cope (Rescheduled from 5/01/2020 and 10/11/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 6 Thu 7:00 PM Hippie Sabotage (Rescheduled from 5/07/2020 and 10/15/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 7 Fri 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 8 Sat 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 9 Sun 8:00 PM Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/9/2019 and 5/10/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 11 Tue 8:00 PM Russ (Rescheduled from 5/13/20) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 15 Sat 6:00 PM Global Dub Festival (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020 and 10/25/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 30 Sun 6:00 PM Ziggy Marley with Ben Harper and Stephen Marley (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 2 Wed 8:00 PM Lord Huron (Rescheduled From 6/03/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 3 Thu 8:00 PM Lord Huron (Rescheduled From 6/4/20) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 4 Fri 7:30 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 5 Sat 7:00 PM Michael Franti with Spearhead (Rescheduled from 06/06/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 6 Sun 6:30 PM Stick Figure (Rescheduled from 06/07/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 10 Thu 8:00 PM Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 11 Fri 7:30 PM The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4