‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 25 Mon 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 26 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 27 Wed 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 28 Thu 3:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 29 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 30 Sat 4:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 1 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 9 Mon 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Single Admission Doubleheader) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 10 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 11 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 12 Thu 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 14 Sat 7:15 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 15 Sun 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 23 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 14 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
< Prev 1 2