‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Apr 4 Thu 3:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 8 Mon 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 9 Tue 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 10 Wed 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 12:35 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 22 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 4 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 5 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 6 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 8 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 10 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 11 Sat 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 12 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4