Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Information and Schedule

Jan 21 Sun 3:00 PM Stephanie Blythe Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 PM Death of a King Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Justin Moore (Rescheduled from 10/19/17) Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Jeanne Robertson Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 8:00 PM Alice Cooper Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 3:00 PM Patricia Racette Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 8:15 PM Nightwish Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Romeo and Juliet Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 PM Miguel Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 6:00 PM Disney Junior Dance Party Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 PM Wild Kratts Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 8:00 PM Brit Floyd Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
May 3 Thu 8:00 PM Jackson Browne Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jun 19 Tue 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jun 20 Wed 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets