Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Lincoln Theatre - DC Information and Schedule

Jan 16 Tue 6:30 PM The Wood Brothers Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 6:30 PM Majid Jordan Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 6:30 PM The Wood Brothers Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 6:00 PM Astro Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM First Aid Kit Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 6:00 PM Andy Borowitz Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 PM Dixie Dregs Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:00 PM Bianca Del Rio Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 3:00 PM Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 PM Lucius Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 6:30 PM Max Raabe Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 8:00 PM West Wing Weekly Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 6:30 PM Calexico Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
May 25 Fri 6:30 PM The Kooks (Rescheduled from 10/4/17) Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 7:00 PM Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 2:00 PM Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 6:30 PM Yann Tiersen (Rescheduled from 12/5/17) Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:30 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 1:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 2:30 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 1:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 2:30 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure Lincoln Theatre - DC Tickets