‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Mar 1 Fri 11:30 AM National Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Shaham and Mozart Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Jonathan Van Ness Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM Fortas Chamber Music Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 7:30 PM Sir James Galway Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Washington Chorus Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 PM Jamie Barton Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 25 Mon 7:30 PM TU Dance Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Fortas Chamber Music Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM DEMO II Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM DEMO II Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 5:00 PM Where We Lost Our Shadows Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 8:00 PM HER - Gabi Wilson Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Phantom Limb Company Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Phantom Limb Company Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 2:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 4:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 7:30 PM Brooklyn Rider Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Loeffler Shostakovich and Brahms Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Jay Leno Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 4:00 PM Itzhak Perlman Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
May 9 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
May 10 Fri 7:00 PM Mary Lou Williams Jazz Festival - Friday Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
May 11 Sat 7:00 PM Mary Lou Williams Jazz Festival - Saturday Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM Fortas Chamber Music Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jun 2 Sun 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Poulenc Penderecki and Beethoven Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3