‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Lion The Unicorn and Me Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Washington Chorus Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 7:00 PM Patti Austin Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 9:00 PM Patti Austin Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 9:00 PM Washington National Opera: Three New 20 Minute Operas Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM Bobby Sanabria Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 9:00 PM Bobby Sanabria Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Pan American Symphony Orchestra - The Music of Spain Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 7:00 PM David Sanchez Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 PM Fortas Chamber Music Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Bassem Youssef Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 9:00 PM Bassem Youssef Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Hindemith Respighi Lutoslawski and Schubert Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 PM Nellie McKay Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 PM Leon Fleisher Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 PM NeoArctic Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM NeoArctic Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM NeoArctic Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 PM NeoArctic Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 11:30 AM National Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Shaham and Mozart Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3