‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Aug 14 Tue 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 2:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 21 Tue 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 23 Thu 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 2:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 2:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 8:00 PM The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 2:00 PM Miranda Sings Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 8:00 PM Miranda Sings Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 PM MC Lyte Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 8:00 PM Measure For Measure Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 8:00 PM Measure For Measure Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 PM Measure For Measure Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 2:00 PM Measure For Measure Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 8:00 PM Measure For Measure Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 24 Wed 8:00 PM Little Shop of Horrors Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7