‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Granville Island Stage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Cipher Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 7:30 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM Da Kink In My Hair Granville Island Stage Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5