Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Virginia Commonwealth Rams at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young with Kane Brown Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 4:00 PM George Washington at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Tyrese Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 6:00 PM Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 4:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 PM Romeo Santos Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 PM Ricardo Montaner Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:30 PM Harlem Globetrotters Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 PM Maluma Eaglebank Arena Tickets