‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

BC Place Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Sporting Kansas City at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 8:29 AM HSBC Canada Sevens Rugby - 2 Day Pass BC Place Stadium Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 9:00 AM HSBC Canada Sevens Rugby - Saturday BC Place Stadium Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 10:00 AM HSBC Canada Rugby Sevens - Sunday BC Place Stadium Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 4:00 PM Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles FC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Rolling Stones BC Place Stadium Tickets
May 16 Sat 4:30 PM Nashville SC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
May 23 Sat 1:00 PM FC Dallas at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM CFL Preseason: Calgary Stampeders at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jun 6 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Impact at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jun 17 Wed 7:00 PM New York Red Bulls at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jun 27 Sat 4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jul 4 Sat 7:00 PM FC Cincinnati at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 8 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando City SC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 28 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton Tigercats at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Fire at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions BC Place Stadium Tickets
< Prev 1 2