‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 15 Thu 8:00 PM Russell Peters Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:30 PM Travis Scott Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Glorious Sons Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 6:00 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 27 Tue 7:30 PM Bill and Hillary Clinton Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 29 Thu 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:30 PM Joel Osteen Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 7:00 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 3 Mon 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Wed 11:00 AM Iowa Wolves at Raptors 905 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Wed 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 12:00 AM UFC 231 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 9 Sun 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 12 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 13 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 3:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 11:30 AM Cirque du Soleil : Corteo Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5