‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 20 Fri 7:30 PM Radiohead Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 7:30 PM Kevin Hart Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 10:30 PM Kevin Hart Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:00 PM BIG3 Basketball League Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 7:00 PM Legends Night Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jul 30 Mon 7:00 PM Legends Night Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:00 PM Bryan Adams Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 8:00 PM Arctic Monkeys Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 7 Tue 7:30 PM Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/20) Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 8 Wed 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 7:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 8:00 PM Nick Cannon Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 27 Mon 7:30 PM WWE Raw Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 7:45 PM WWE Smackdown Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 10 Mon 7:30 PM Childish Gambino Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 PM Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 24 Mon 7:30 PM Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 26 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4