‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 26 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 27 Thu 8:00 PM Maroon 5 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 7:00 PM Joe Rogan Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 30 Sun 6:00 PM Nitro Circus Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 12:55 PM 2018-2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 7:30 PM J. Cole Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Melbourne United at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 8 Mon 7:30 PM Gorillaz Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 8:00 PM Phil Collins Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Tue 12:55 PM Toronto Raptors Season Tickets Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Tue 7:00 PM Florence and The Machine Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 22 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5