‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Sweep The Suites Title

Pick 5 Games

*Prices are in CAD and are subject to additional HST*

••••••••••••••••

200 Level Executive Suite - Toronto Maple Leafs

Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)

**Suite comes with 12 tickets with the option to purchase 8 additionals**
**Food, drink, and hostess are available upon request**
**Food and drink are on a per-order basis**

••••••••••••••••

PACKAGE 1 PACKAGE 2 PACKAGE 3 PACKAGE 4

Single Game Suites

••••••••••••••••

PACKAGE 1

**Pick any 5 games to get the special price of $7500 + HST per suite**

Day Date Time Opponent
Saturday 20-Oct 7:00 PM vs Blues
Monday 19-Nov 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Wednesday 28-Nov 7:30 PM vs Sharks
Thursday 06-Dec 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Saturday 22-Dec 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Thursday 03-Jan 2:00 PM vs Wild
Saturday 02-Feb 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thursday 04-Apr 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Contact UsEmail Us

PACKAGE 2

**Pick any 5 games to get the special price of $7500 + HST per suite**

Day Date Time Opponent
Monday 15-Oct 7:30 PM vs Kings
Monday 29-Oct 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tuesday 06-Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Saturday 29-Dec 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Saturday 12-Jan 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Wednesday 23-Jan 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Wednesday 06-Feb 7:30 PM vs Senators
Wednesday 27-Feb 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Friday 15-Mar 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Contact UsEmail Us

PACKAGE 3

**Pick any 5 games to get the special price of $7500 + HST per suite**

Day Date Time Opponent
Saturday 06-Oct 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thursday 01-Nov 7:00 PM vs Stars
Saturday 24-Nov 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Monday 26-Nov 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Sunday 23-Dec 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Monday 07-Jan 7:00 PM vs Predators
Monday 04-Feb 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Saturday 23-Feb 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Wednesday 13-Mar 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tuesday 02-Apr 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Contact UsEmail Us

PACKAGE 4

**Pick any 5 games to get the special price of $7500 + HST per suite**

Day Date Time Opponent
Thursday 18-Oct 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Saturday 27-Nov 7:00 PM vs Jets
Friday 09-Nov 7:00 PM vs Devils
Thursday 20-Dec 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Saturday 05-Jan 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Monday 14-Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sunday 20-Jan 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thursday 21-Feb 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Monday 11-Mar 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Saturday 23-Mar 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Contact UsEmail Us

••••••••••••••••

Suite Boxes

••••••••••••••••

200 Level Executive Suite - Toronto Maple Leafs

SINGLE GAME SUITE PRICES

••••••••••••••••

Day Date Time Opponent Price
Wednesday 03-Oct 7:00 PM</td> vs Canadiens SOLD
Saturday 06-Oct 7:00 PM vs Senators $9,750
Monday 15-Oct 7:30 PM vs Kings $8,450
Thursday 18-Oct 7:00 PM vs Penguins $10,400
Saturday 20-Oct 7:00 PM vs Blues $9,750
Saturday 27-Oct 7:00 PM vs Jets $10,400
Monday 29-Oct 7:00 PM vs Flames $8,450
Thursday 01-Nov 7:00 PM vs Stars $8,450
Tuesday 06-Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights SOLD
Friday 09-Nov 7:00 PM vs Devils $8,450
Monday 19-Nov 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets $8,450
Saturday 24-Nov 7:00 PM vs Flyers $10,400
Monday 26-Nov 7:30 PM vs Bruins SOLD
Wednesday 28-Nov 7:30 PM vs Sharks $8,450
Thursday 06-Dec 7:00 PM vs Red Wings $8,450
Thursday 20-Dec 7:00 PM vs Panthers $8,450
Saturday 22-Dec 7:00 PM vs Rangers $10,400
Sunday 23-Dec 7:30 PM vs Red Wings $10,400
Saturday 29-Dec 7:00 PM vs Islanders $10,400
Thursday 03-Jan 2:00 PM vs Wild $8,450
Saturday 05-Jan 7:00 PM vs Canucks $10,400
Monday 07-Jan 7:00 PM vs Predators $9,750
Saturday 12-Jan 7:00 PM vs Bruins $10,400
Monday 14-Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche $8,450
Sunday 20-Jan 7:00 PM vs Coyotes $8,450
Wednesday 23-Jan 7:30 PM vs Capitals SOLD
Saturday 02-Feb 7:00 PM vs Penguins SOLD
Monday 04-Feb 7:00 PM vs Ducks $8,450
Wednesday 06-Feb 7:30 PM vs Senators $8,450
Thursday 21-Feb 7:00 PM vs Capitals SOLD
Saturday 23-Feb 7:00 PM vs Canadiens $11,700
Monday 25-Feb 7:00 PM vs Sabres $8,450
Wednesday 27-Feb 7:00 PM vs Oilers $11,700
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres $10,400
Monday 11-Mar 7:00 PM vs Lightning $9,100
Wednesday 13-Mar 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks $9,100
Friday 15-Mar 7:00 PM vs Flyers $9,100
Saturday 23-Mar 7:00 PM vs Rangers $10,400
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Panthers $8,450
Tuesday 02-Apr 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes $8,450
Thursday 04-Apr 7:00 PM vs Lightning $10,400