Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Lady Gaga

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 20 Mon 7:30 PM Lady Gaga PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Philips Arena Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 PM Lady Gaga American Airlines Arena Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Amalie Arena Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Toyota Center Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Frank Erwin Events Center Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Lady Gaga American Airlines Center Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Pepsi Center Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Lady Gaga T-Mobile Arena Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:30 PM Lady Gaga The Forum Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 9:00 PM Lady Gaga Palau Sant Jordi Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 12:00 AM Lady Gaga Mediolanum Forum Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM Lady Gaga Ziggo Dome Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Sportpaleis Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Lady Gaga Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/15/17) Barclaycard Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 7:00 PM Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/9/17) O2 Arena - London Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 12:00 AM Lady Gaga Phones 4u Arena Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Hallenstadion Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Lanxess Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Ericsson Globe Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:30 PM Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/6/17) AccorHotels Arena Tickets