‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Theatre Tickets

Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM The Buddy Holly Story (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Lindsay Academy Theatre Tickets
Sep 23 Wed 8:00 PM All's Well That Ends Well Tom Patterson Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 2:00 PM The Miser Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Miser Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 11:59 PM L8Nite The LINQ Hotel and Casino Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 2:00 PM All's Well That Ends Well Tom Patterson Theatre Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Sep 28 Mon 2:30 PM Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show 3rd & Lindsley Tickets
Sep 28 Mon 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Sep 29 Tue 2:00 PM All's Well That Ends Well Tom Patterson Theatre Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 8:00 PM The Miser Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 2:00 PM All's Well That Ends Well Tom Patterson Theatre Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Miser Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM I Am He Said (Rescheduled from 3/21/20) Niswonger Performing Arts Center - Van Wert Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 11:59 PM L8Nite The LINQ Hotel and Casino Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 2:30 PM Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show 3rd & Lindsley Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 6:00 PM iLuminate Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Tickets
Oct 7 Wed 2:00 PM All's Well That Ends Well Tom Patterson Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12