Jan 8 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 9 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 9 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 25 Tue 7:30 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/8/2021, 3/30/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 26 Wed 7:30 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/9/2021, 3/31/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 27 Thu 7:30 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/10/2021, 4/1/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 28 Fri 8:00 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/11/2021, 4/2/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 29 Sat 2:00 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/12/2021, 4/3/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 29 Sat 8:00 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/12/2021, 4/3/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 30 Sun 1:00 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/13/2021, 4/4/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 30 Sun 6:30 PM Cats (Rescheduled from 6/13/2021, 4/4/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 22 Tue 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 23 Wed 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 24 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 25 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 26 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 26 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 27 Sun 1:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 2:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 1:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets