Nov 18 Thu 7:00 PM Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020 and 03/13/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 18 Thu 9:30 PM Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020 and 03/13/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 20 Sat 6:00 PM Jeff Foxworthy (Rescheduled from 6/21/2020, 11/28/2020, 06/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/24/2020, 12/1/2020, 4/13/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/25/2020, 12/2/2020, 4/14/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/26/2020, 12/3/2020, 4/15/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 10 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/27/2020, 12/4/2020, 4/16/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 11 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020, 12/5/2020, 4/17/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 11 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020, 12/5/2020, 4/17/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 12 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/29/2020, 12/6/2020, 4/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 12 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/29/2020, 12/6/2020, 4/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 14 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 3/31/2020, 12/8/2020, 4/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 15 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/1/2020, 12/9/2020, 4/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 16 Thu 1:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/2/2020, 12/10/2020, 4/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 16 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/2/2020, 12/10/2020, 4/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 17 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/3/2020, 12/11/2020, 4/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 18 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/4/2020, 12/12/2020, 4/24/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 18 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/4/2020, 12/12/2020, 4/24/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 19 Sun 1:00 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/5/2020, 12/13/2020, 4/25/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Dec 19 Sun 6:30 PM Anastasia (Rescheduled from 4/5/2020, 12/13/2020, 4/25/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 4 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/16/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 5 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/17/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 6 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 7 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 8 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets