Oct 14 Thu 1:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 14 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 15 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 16 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 17 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/17/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 17 Sun 6:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/17/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 19 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 20 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/20/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 21 Thu 7:30 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/21/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 22 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical (Rescheduled from 5/22/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 24 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/24/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Oct 24 Sun 6:00 PM Frozen - The Musical (Postponed) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 9 Tue 7:30 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 10 Wed 7:30 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 11 Thu 7:30 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 12 Fri 8:00 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 13 Sat 2:00 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 13 Sat 8:00 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 14 Sun 1:00 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Nov 14 Sun 6:30 PM Oklahoma Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets