1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9
Apr 10 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Apr 10 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Apr 11 Sun 12:00 AM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 11 Sun 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Apr 11 Sun 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Apr 12 Mon 12:00 AM Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 13 Tue 12:00 AM Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 16 Fri 8:00 PM Oak Ridge Boys (Rescheduled from 4/10/20) Celebrity Theatre Tickets
Apr 19 Mon 7:00 PM Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/9/2020) The Van Buren Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 8:00 PM Morris Day and the Time (Rescheduled from 4/24/20 9/4/2020) Celebrity Theatre Tickets
Apr 27 Tue 12:00 AM San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 28 Wed 12:00 AM San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 28 Wed 7:00 PM Ministry (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020) The Van Buren Tickets
Apr 29 Thu 12:00 AM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 12:00 AM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 8:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020, 07/11/2020 and 02/12/2021) Arizona Federal Theatre Tickets
May 1 Sat 12:00 AM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 2 Sun 12:00 AM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 4 Tue 7:30 PM Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
May 10 Mon 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 11 Tue 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 12 Wed 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 13 Thu 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 14 Fri 12:00 AM Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 12:00 AM Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9