May 16 Sat 6:00 PM Global Dub Festival Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 17 Sun 6:00 PM In This Moment Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 18 Mon 7:30 PM Hillsong Worship Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 19 Tue 6:30 PM Kevin Gates Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Quinn XCII Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 22 Fri 6:30 PM The Motet Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Devil Makes Three Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 25 Mon 7:00 PM Jai Wolf Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 28 Thu 6:30 PM Opiuo Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Lord Huron Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 4 Thu 8:00 PM Lord Huron Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 5 Fri 7:30 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 6 Sat 4:30 PM Yoga Jam Session Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 6 Sat 7:00 PM Michael Franti with Spearhead Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 7 Sun 6:30 PM Stick Figure Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 11 Thu 8:00 PM Brit Floyd Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM The Revivalists Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters with Violent Femmes Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 16 Tue 8:00 PM Glass Animals Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 18 Thu 6:30 PM Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 19 Fri 5:59 PM Umphreys McGee - 3 Day Pass Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 19 Fri 6:00 PM Umphreys McGee Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 6:00 PM Umphreys McGee Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 6:00 PM Umphreys McGee Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Jun 23 Tue 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets