1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 13
Sep 1 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 2 Thu 12:00 AM Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football TCF Bank Stadium Tickets
Sep 3 Fri 7:00 PM Rammstein (Rescheduled from 08/30/2020) U.S. Bank Stadium Tickets
Sep 4 Sat 8:00 PM Apocalyptica (Rescheduled from 05/20/2020, 02/15/2021) First Avenue Tickets
Sep 7 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/11/2020, 9/14/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 8 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/12/2020, 9/15/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 9 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 8/13/2020, 9/16/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 9 Thu 7:30 PM Machine Gun Kelly The Armory - MN Tickets
Sep 10 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 10 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/14/2020, 9/17/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 11 Sat 12:00 AM Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football TCF Bank Stadium Tickets
Sep 11 Sat 2:00 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020, 9/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 11 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 11 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020, 9/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 12 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020, 9/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 12 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 12 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020, 9/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 14 Tue 6:40 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 14 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/18/2020, 9/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 14 Tue 8:00 PM Dinosaur Jr (18+ Event) First Avenue Tickets
Sep 15 Wed 6:40 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Sep 15 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/19/2020, 9/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 16 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away (Rescheduled from 08/20/2020, 9/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 17 Fri 4:30 PM Dance Gavin Dance (Rescheduled from 4/15/2020, 9/09/2020, 04/13/2021) The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
Sep 17 Fri 8:00 PM Torres 7th Street Entry Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 13