1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
May 2 Sun 6:30 PM Moulin Rouge Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
May 3 Mon 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 4 Tue 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 5 Wed 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 5 Wed 9:00 PM Girl Talk (Rescheduled from 5/6/2020) First Avenue Tickets
May 6 Thu 12:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 6 Thu 7:30 PM The Residents (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Cedar Cultural Center Tickets
May 7 Fri 8:00 PM Ron White (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020 and 09/18/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
May 8 Sat 7:00 PM Milky Chance (Rescheduled from 4/14/2020 and 11/06/2020) The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
May 14 Fri 5:20 PM Godsmack with Volbeat (Rescheduled from 5/08/2020) Target Center Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 3:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 16 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 16 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 17 Mon 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 18 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 18 Tue 7:30 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
May 19 Wed 6:30 PM Russell Howard (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
May 19 Wed 10:00 PM Russell Howard (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
May 20 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 20 Thu 8:00 PM Russ (Rescheduled from 6/18/2020) The Armory - MN Tickets
May 22 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Hold Steady (Rescheduled from 04/04/2020) 7th Street Entry Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14