1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14
Jan 8 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 9 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 9 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys (Rescheduled from 3/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 7:30 PM Circa Survive Skyway Theater Tickets
Feb 22 Tue 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 23 Wed 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 24 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 25 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 26 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 26 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 27 Sun 1:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM Colin Hay (Rescheduled from 3/26/2020, 03/25/2021) Pantages Theatre - MN Tickets
Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 2:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020 and 4/14/2021) State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Airborne Toxic Event (Rescheduled from 06/20/2020, 03/13/2021) First Avenue Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 1:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 6:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 28 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/16/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 29 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/17/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 30 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/18/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14