1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13
May 19 Thu 8:00 PM Russ (Rescheduled from 6/18/2020, 05/20/2021) The Armory - MN Tickets
Jun 28 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/16/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 29 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/17/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 30 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/18/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/19/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 2 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/20/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 2 Sat 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/20/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 3 Sun 1:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/21/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 3 Sun 6:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/21/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 5 Tue 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/23/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 6 Wed 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/24/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 7 Thu 7:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/25/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/26/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 2:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/27/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 8:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/27/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 1:00 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/28/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 6:30 PM Ain't Too Proud - The Life and Times of The Temptations (Rescheduled from 2/28/21) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer (Rescheduled from 8/25/2020, 06/19/2021) The Armory - MN Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 8/25/2020) Target Center Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/07/2020, 07/28/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/08/2020, 07/29/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/09/2020, 07/30/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/10/2020, 07/31/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/10/2020, 07/31/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/11/2020, 08/01/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13