1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13
Mar 19 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown (Rescheduled from 6/26/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown (Rescheduled from 6/26/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown (Rescheduled from 6/27/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 6:30 PM Hadestown (Rescheduled from 6/27/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM Colin Hay (Rescheduled from 3/26/2020, 03/25/2021) Pantages Theatre - MN Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 6:30 PM Russell Howard (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020, 05/19/2021) Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 10:00 PM Russell Howard (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020, 05/19/2021) Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 9:00 PM Girl Talk (Rescheduled from 5/06/2020, 05/05/2021) First Avenue Tickets
Apr 8 Fri 8:00 PM They Might Be Giants (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020, 05/14/2021) First Avenue Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:00 PM The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020, 10/23/2020, 09/18/2021) The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/18/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/19/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 7:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/20/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/21/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 2:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020 and 4/14/2021) State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Airborne Toxic Event (Rescheduled from 06/20/2020, 03/13/2021) First Avenue Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 1:00 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 6:30 PM PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Apr 30 Sat 8:00 PM Ron White Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
May 6 Fri 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/21/20 and 6/19/21) Target Center Tickets
May 7 Sat 5:20 PM Godsmack with Volbeat (Rescheduled from 5/8/2020 and 5/14/2021) Target Center Tickets
May 15 Sun 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/11/2020, 07/02/2021) Target Center Tickets
May 16 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/12/2020, 07/03/2021) Target Center Tickets
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13