1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14
Jun 21 Mon 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 22 Tue 12:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 22 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 23 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 24 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 24 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 7:30 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/16/2020) Target Center Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 8:00 PM Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/25/2020) State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 8:00 PM Mahler (Rescheduled from 6/13/20) Orchestra Hall Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 2:00 PM Mahler (Rescheduled from 6/10/20) Orchestra Hall Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 6:30 PM Hadestown Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Jul 2 Fri 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/11/2020) Target Center Tickets
Jul 3 Sat 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/12/2020) Target Center Tickets
Jul 5 Mon 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jul 6 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jul 7 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field Tickets
Jul 7 Wed 7:00 PM JoJo Siwa (Rescheduled from 04/11/2020) Target Center Tickets
Jul 8 Thu 4:30 PM Motley Crue and Def Leppard (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020) U.S. Bank Stadium Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14