1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
Feb 27 Sun 6:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Feb 27 Sun 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons Target Center Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 6:30 PM Lil Tecca The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:00 PM Cordae First Avenue Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 5:45 PM Cannibal Corpse with Revocation and Whitechapel Skyway Theatre Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:30 PM The Life and Music of George Michael Pantages Theatre - MN Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Mayday Parade with Real Friends Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 8:00 PM Darius Rucker Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 8:00 PM Rick Wakeman Pantages Theatre - MN Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:00 PM Leanne Morgan (Rescheduled from 06/16/2021) State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 8:00 PM Joywave Fine Line Music Cafe Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 6:30 PM Killswitch Engage (Rescheduled from 4/3/2020) The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 7 Mon 6:00 PM Underoath with Every Time I Die and Spiritbox The Fillmore - Minneapolis Tickets
Mar 7 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:30 PM Dua Lipa with Caroline Polachek Target Center Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 7:30 PM Dr. Jordan Peterson State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM Lauren Alaina with Spencer Crandall Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 8:00 PM Whiskey Myers with Drake White The Armory - MN Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 8:00 PM Parquet Courts with Mdou Moctar First Avenue Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 6:50 PM Papa Roach with Hollywood Undead The Armory - MN Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:00 PM Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova (The Swell Season) State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 8:00 PM Small Town Murder Podcast (Rescheduled from December 4 2020 and August 13 2021) Pantages Theatre - MN Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20