< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Apr 16 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
Apr 26 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
Apr 29 Thu 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 1 Sat 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 1 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
May 2 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 3 Mon 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 4 Tue 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 5 Wed 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 5 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
May 6 Thu 12:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 6 Thu 7:30 PM The Residents (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Cedar Cultural Center Tickets
May 7 Fri 8:00 PM Ron White (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020 and 09/18/2020) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets
May 13 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 12:00 AM Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
May 15 Sat 3:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
May 16 Sun 12:00 AM Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Center Tickets
May 16 Sun 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Target Field Tickets
May 16 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Opera: The Shining Minnesota Opera Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12