‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Milwaukee Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Jonny Lang (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020) Pabst Theater Tickets
Aug 11 Tue 8:00 PM Built To Spill Turner Hall Ballroom Tickets
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Koe Wetzel (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020) The Rave-Eagles Club Tickets
Aug 25 Tue 8:00 PM Young Dolph and Key Glock (Rescheduled from 3/17/20) Turner Hall Ballroom Tickets
Aug 30 Sun 7:00 PM Newsboys (Rescheduled from 4/19/2020) Miller High Life Theatre Tickets
Sep 9 Wed 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 4/09/20) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Sep 10 Thu 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 4/10/20) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Sep 10 Thu 9:30 PM Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 4/10/20) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 7:30 PM Clannad Pabst Theater Tickets
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 PM Brand X (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) Shank Hall Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM NBA Youngboy (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020) The Rave-Eagles Club Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 7:00 PM Shin Lim (Rescheduled from 3/13) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 7:30 PM Almost Queen (Rescheduled from 4/25) Pabst Theater Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 8:00 PM Boney James Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 8:00 PM And That's Why We Drink Podcast (Rescheduled from 4/16/20) Pabst Theater Tickets
Oct 7 Wed 8:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020) The Rave-Eagles Club Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Leanne Morgan Pabst Theater Tickets
Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM Sarah Brightman Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 PM Gin Blossoms (Rescheduled from 4/22/20) Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 8:00 PM Jazz Is Phish (Rescheduled from 4/20/20) Shank Hall Tickets
Nov 2 Mon 8:00 PM Hoodoo Gurus Shank Hall Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 7:00 PM Casting Crowns (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM Andrew Schulz (Rescheduled from 4/2/20) Pabst Theater Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Small Town Murder Pabst Theater Tickets
Nov 11 Wed 7:00 PM Jayhawks (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020) Turner Hall Ballroom Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Milwaukee, WI