‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Fairfax Information and Schedule

Mar 14 Sat 6:30 PM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Harlem Globetrotters Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Harlem Globetrotters Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Thom Yorke Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 2 Sat 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Let's Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 2 Sat 2:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Let's Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 3 Sun 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Let's Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 3 Sun 2:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Let's Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Ozuna Eaglebank Arena Tickets
May 31 Sun 8:00 PM Marco Antonio Solis Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jun 7 Sun 7:30 PM Monsta X Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jun 14 Sun 7:00 PM Zion y Lennox Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Alejandro Fernandez Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 7:00 PM Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 3/22) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Sat 10:00 AM Trolls Live (rescheduled from 3/14/2020) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Sat 2:30 PM Trolls Live (rescheduled from 3/14/2020) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Sun 10:00 AM Trolls Live (rescheduled from 3/15/2020) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Sun 2:30 PM Trolls Live (rescheduled from 3/15/2020) Eaglebank Arena Tickets

Venues in Fairfax, VA