‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Second City Tickets

Aug 8 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 10 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 15 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 17 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 17 Mon 10:00 PM Second City Improv Comedy Hour Second City Hollywood Tickets
Aug 22 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 24 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Aug 31 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 7 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 14 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 21 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 4:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Sep 28 Mon 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City Mainstage Theatre Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 10:00 PM Second City Improv Comedy Hour Second City Hollywood Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 10:00 PM Second City Improv Comedy Hour Second City Hollywood Tickets