‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Columbia Information and Schedule

Jun 19 Fri 6:00 PM Trolls Live Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 10:00 AM Trolls Live Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Trolls Live Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 12:00 PM Trolls Live Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 4:00 PM Trolls Live Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jul 10 Fri 7:00 PM Alabama (Rescheduled from 10/03/19) Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Jul 12 Sun 7:00 PM The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 4/12/20) Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Aug 7 Fri 7:30 PM KC and The Sunshine Band (Rescheduled from 03/14/20) Township Auditorium Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 12:55 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 12:00 AM Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Sep 8 Tue 8:30 PM Shinedown (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020) Township Auditorium Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 12:00 AM East Carolina Pirates at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 12:00 AM Missouri Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short Township Auditorium Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 12:00 AM Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins (Rescheduled from 5/06/2020) Township Auditorium Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 12:00 AM Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM Crime Junkie Podcast Live Township Auditorium Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 12:00 AM Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Nov 16 Mon 7:30 PM WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 4/20) Colonial Life Arena Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 12:00 AM Wofford Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! Township Auditorium Tickets
Dec 1 Tue 8:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020) The Senate Tickets
Apr 22 Thu 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett (Rescheduled from 6/9/20 and 10/8/20) Colonial Life Arena Tickets

Venues in Columbia, SC