‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Oklahoma City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 22 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 8:00 PM Welcome to Night Vale (Rescheduled from 10/12/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 1:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 7:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 28 Wed 7:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 1 Sat 8:00 PM Adam Ant (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020 and 09/19/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Weepies (Rescheduled from 4/10/2020 and 10/20/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:00 PM Orville Peck (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020) The Jones Assembly Tickets
May 26 Wed 8:00 PM Corey Taylor (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Diamond Ballroom Tickets
May 27 Thu 8:30 PM The Steel Woods Diamond Ballroom Tickets
Jun 5 Sat 8:30 PM Chris Colston Diamond Ballroom Tickets
Jun 11 Fri 8:30 PM Jon Wolfe Diamond Ballroom Tickets
Jun 19 Sat 7:00 PM In Real Life Comedy Tour (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Jun 22 Tue 8:00 PM Ween The Criterion Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 8:30 PM Jerrod Niemann Diamond Ballroom Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 8:00 PM Insider - Tom Petty Tribute Diamond Ballroom Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 8:30 PM Banda MS Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 7:00 PM Styx Zoo Amphitheatre Tickets
Jul 6 Tue 7:30 PM Grease (Rescheduled from 07/07/2020) Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Jul 7 Wed 7:30 PM Grease (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020) Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Jul 8 Thu 7:30 PM Grease (Rescheduled from 07/09/2020) Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Jul 9 Fri 8:00 PM Grease (Rescheduled from 07/10/2020) Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Oklahoma City, OK