‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

St. Paul Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 27 Tue 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Apr 28 Wed 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Apr 29 Thu 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Apr 30 Fri 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 1 Sat 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 2 Sun 12:00 AM Toledo Mud Hens at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 11 Tue 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 12 Wed 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 13 Thu 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 14 Fri 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 15 Sat 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 16 Sun 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 18 Tue 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 19 Wed 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 20 Thu 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 21 Fri 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 22 Sat 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
May 23 Sun 12:00 AM Indianapolis Indians at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 8 Tue 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 9 Wed 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 10 Thu 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 11 Fri 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 12 Sat 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 13 Sun 12:00 AM Omaha Storm Chasers at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
Jun 15 Tue 12:00 AM Iowa Cubs at St Paul Saints CHS Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in St. Paul, MN