‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Duluth Information and Schedule

Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld DECC Symphony Hall Tickets
Aug 1 Thu 6:00 PM O.A.R. with American Authors and Rozzi Crane Bayfront Festival Park Tickets
Aug 16 Fri 3:30 PM Wild Waters Music Fest Bayfront Festival Park Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:07 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:07 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:07 PM Denver Pioneers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 7:07 PM Denver Pioneers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 7:07 PM Colorado College Tigers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:07 PM Colorado College Tigers at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 7:07 PM Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Nov 30 Sat 7:07 PM Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Jan 10 Fri 7:07 PM Western Michigan Broncos at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 7:07 PM Western Michigan Broncos at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Jan 24 Fri 7:07 PM North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska Omaha Mavericks at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:07 PM St. Cloud State Huskies at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena Tickets

Venues in Duluth, MN