‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Grand Rapids Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 16 Sun 7:30 PM Riley Green (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020 and 05/17/2020) Intersection Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 7:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead (Rescheduled from (3/12/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM Matt Stell (Rescheduled from 3/18/20) Intersection Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 6:00 PM Baby Shark Live (Rescheduled from 05/05/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 05/12/20) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 6:00 PM Cole Swindell (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Theo Von 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins (Rescheduled from 4/25) (Cancelled) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM Alabama (Rescheduled from 08/23/19) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 6:30 PM Ron White (Rescheduled from 4/2) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM REZZ (Rescheduled from 4/25) Deltaplex Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Gin Blossoms (Rescheduled from 4/21/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Rector (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020) Fountain Street Church Tickets
Nov 22 Sun 8:00 PM Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Jan 28 Thu 7:00 PM Todd Rundgren (Rescheduled from 8/2/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Feb 16 Tue 7:30 PM Walk Off The Earth (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 8:00 PM Pokey Lafarge (Rescheduled from 6/05/2020) The Pyramid Scheme Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Buble (Rescheduled from 3/31/20) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Wed 6:30 PM As I Lay Dying (Rescheduled from 6/10/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Apr 29 Thu 8:00 PM Nada Surf (Rescheduled from 6/6) The Pyramid Scheme Tickets
Jun 1 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell (Rescheduled from 06/23/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jun 4 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 4/4/20) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jun 5 Sat 12:00 AM Kevin Gates (Rescheduled 6/5/2020) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Jun 19 Sat 7:00 PM Maren Morris (Rescheduled from 08/28/2020) Van Andel Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Grand Rapids, MI