‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Annapolis Information and Schedule

Oct 10 Sat 6:00 PM Temple Owls at Navy Midshipmen Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 9/26/20) Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM Boney James Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 9:30 PM Boney James Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM Al Stewart (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 12:00 AM Houston Cougars at Navy Midshipmen Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 12:00 AM Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Navy Midshipmen Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 12:00 AM Memphis Tigers at Navy Midshipmen Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Tickets
Nov 18 Wed 6:00 PM Jim Breuer (Rescheduled from 5/20/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Nov 22 Sun 8:00 PM 10000 Maniacs (Rescheduled from 3/19/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Dec 13 Sun 8:00 PM Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes (Rescheduled from 6/13/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Jan 29 Fri 6:30 PM Jay Mohr (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Jan 29 Fri 9:30 PM Jay Mohr (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Rams Head On Stage Tickets
Apr 6 Tue 8:00 PM Colin Hay (Rescheduled from 4/3/20) Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts Tickets
Aug 25 Wed 8:00 PM Three Dog Night (Rescheduled from 8/26/2020) Rams Head On Stage Tickets

Venues in Annapolis, MD