‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Miami Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Sep 26 Sat 12:00 AM Florida State Seminoles at Miami Hurricanes Football (Rescheduled from 11/7/20) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 1:00 PM Seattle Seahawks at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) James L. Knight Center Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 6:00 PM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Riccardo Silva Stadium Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Melendi (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) James L. Knight Center Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 12:00 AM Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Football (Rescheduled from 10/3/20) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 8:00 PM Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) The Ground Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 12:00 AM Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 1:00 PM Los Angeles Chargers at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Oct 30 Fri 6:00 PM Marshall Thundering Herd at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Riccardo Silva Stadium Tickets
Nov 1 Sun 1:00 PM Los Angeles Rams at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Nov 13 Fri 6:00 PM Florida Atlantic Owls at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Riccardo Silva Stadium Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 4:05 PM New York Jets at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 12:00 AM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Nov 28 Sat 11:00 AM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Riccardo Silva Stadium Tickets
Dec 5 Sat 12:00 AM North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Football (Rescheduled from 10/24/20) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Dec 6 Sun 1:00 PM Cincinnati Bengals at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Dec 8 Tue 8:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 9 Wed 8:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 10 Thu 8:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Hard Rock Stadium Tickets
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Miami, FL