‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Morrison Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Mar 14 Sat 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 6:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 3 Fri 12:00 PM Red Rocks Local Set Dinner Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 6:00 PM Snoop Dogg with Wiz Khalifa Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 5:59 PM Ganja White Night - 2 Day Pass Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 5:00 PM Ganja White Night with Caspa Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 5:00 PM Ice Cube Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 5:00 PM Galantis with 3LAU Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Galantis Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 6:00 PM Lotus Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 2 Sat 7:00 PM Sublime with Rome Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 8 Fri 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 9 Sat 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 10 Sun 8:00 PM Die Antwoord Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 11 Mon 7:00 PM The 1975 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM Russ Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 16 Sat 6:00 PM Global Dub Festival Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 17 Sun 6:00 PM In This Moment Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 18 Mon 7:30 PM Hillsong Worship Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 19 Tue 6:30 PM Kevin Gates Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Quinn XCII Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 22 Fri 6:30 PM The Motet Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Devil Makes Three Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 25 Mon 7:00 PM Jai Wolf Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
May 28 Thu 6:30 PM Opiuo Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Morrison, CO