‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Phoenix Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Aug 12 Wed 8:00 PM Drive By Truckers (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) The Van Buren Tickets
Aug 23 Sun 7:00 PM Dita Von Teese Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Aug 27 Thu 8:00 PM Last Podcast On The Left (Rescheduled from 4/29/20) Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Kenny G (Rescheduled from 5/7/20) Celebrity Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 8:00 PM Little Big Town (Rescheduled from 4/28) Arizona Federal Theatre Tickets
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM KISS Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Spyro Gyra (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/10) The Rebel Lounge Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Gladys Knight (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Celebrity Theatre Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 9:00 PM Spyro Gyra (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 PM Thom Yorke (Rescheduled from 04/13/2020) Arizona Federal Theatre Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 7:00 PM Stanley Clarke (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 9:00 PM Stanley Clarke (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM Marc Anthony (Rescheduled from 3/22/20) Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 7:00 PM Tradiciones Dance Company (Rescheduled from 6/27/20) Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 12:00 AM Charles Schwab Cup Championship - 4 Day Pass Phoenix Country Club Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 AM Charles Schwab Cup Championship - Thursday Phoenix Country Club Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 AM Charles Schwab Cup Championship - Friday Phoenix Country Club Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Botti (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 9:00 PM Chris Botti (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM Charles Schwab Cup Championship - Saturday Phoenix Country Club Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Botti (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Musical Instrument Museum Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM Manuel Mijares (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM Charles Schwab Cup Championship - Sunday Phoenix Country Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Phoenix, AZ