Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 25 Mon 7:00 PM Katy Perry Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 PM Preseason: Guangzhou Long-Lions at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 12:55 PM Washington Capitals Season Tickets Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 7:30 PM Halsey Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM Guns N Roses Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 AM Washington International Horse Show: Show Hunters Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Washington International Horse Show: Jumpers/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 AM Washington International Horse Show: Accumulator/Barn Night Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 PM Washington International Horse Show: Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington International Horse Show Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:00 AM Washington International Horse Show Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5