Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Air Canada Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 27 Sat 7:30 PM The Weeknd Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:00 PM Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 8:00 PM Bob Dylan Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:00 PM Gorillaz Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM J Cole Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM J Cole Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 8:00 PM G-Dragon Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Hans Zimmer Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Sonu Nigam and Atif Aslam Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:45 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Air Canada Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2